Home >> Members


Author:佚名    Time:2012-12-24 16:38:19

Intelligent Staff


Academician, CAS

1999       Yang Guozhen

2003       Zhang Jie


National Science Fund for Distinguished Young Scholars

1997          Li Xiaofeng

1998          Zhang Jie

2002       Wei Zhiyi

2004       Sheng Zhengming

2005       Li Zhiyuan

2008       Jin Kuijuan

2009       Li Yutong


Laureates of the ‘Joint Research Fund for Overseas Chinese Young Scholars’

2000       Zhu Xiang-dong/Lu Hui-bin

2001       Zhang Xi-cheng/Zhang Jie

2007       Cao Jian-ming/Zhang Jie


  • ·12-25 Notice
  •   Research Groups
      Research Groups
    Photonic crystal and its application (L01)
    Quantum optoelectronics (L02)
    Designing and manufacturing low dimension Oxide materials by Laser and studying their properties (L03)
    Terahertz and ultrafast spectroscopy (L04)
    Ultra-Intense Laser Interaction with Matter (L05)
    Ultrafast Laser Technology and Precision Measurement Physics (L07)


    Copyright @ 2002 中国科学院光物理重点实验室 All Rights Reserved
    电话: 86-10-82649356 传真: 86-10-82649356 Email: ygao@aphy.iphy.ac.cn
    地址: 北京市海淀区中关村南三街8号, 北京603信箱, 邮编100190