Home >> Organization


Author:佚名    Time:2012-12-24 16:36:54

Academic Committee:


 Laboratory Director

        Jin Kui-juan, Professor


 Laboratory Deputy Director

        Feng Bao-hua, Professor       Chen Li-ming, Professor


Honour Chairmen

    Shen Yuen-Ron, Academician (University of California, Berkeley)

  Yang Guo-zhen, Academician (Institute of Physics, CAS)

  Zhang Dao-zhong, Professor (Institute of Physics, CAS)



    Zhang Jie, Academician (Institute of Physics, CAS)


Deputy Chairmen

   Gong Qi-huang, Professor (Peking University)

   Li Shi-qun, Professor (Tsinghua University)

   Xu Jing-jun, Professor (Nankai University)


Committee Members

   Xia Yu-xing, Professor (Shanghai Jiao Tong University )

   Zhu Shi-ning, Academician (Nanjing University)

   Xu Lei, Professor (Fudan University)

   Zhang Xi-cheng Professor (Rensselaer Polytechnic Institute, USA)

   Nie Yu-xin, Professor (Institute of Physics, CAS)

   Zeng He-ping, Professor (East China Normal University)

   Wang Li, Professor (Institute of Physics, CAS)

   Chen Run-sheng, Academician (Institute of Biophysics, CAS)

   Chang Tie-Qiang, Professor(Beijing Institute of Applied Physics and Computational Mathematics)

   Ming Hai, Professor (University of Science & Technology of China)

   Chen Xian-feng, Professor (Shanghai Jiao Tong University)

   Wang Xue-hua, Professor (Sun Yat-Sen University)

   Jin Kui-juan, Professor (Institute of Physics, CAS)

  • ·12-25 Notice
  •   Research Groups
      Research Groups
    Photonic crystal and its application (L01)
    Quantum optoelectronics (L02)
    Designing and manufacturing low dimension Oxide materials by Laser and studying their properties (L03)
    Terahertz and ultrafast spectroscopy (L04)
    Ultra-Intense Laser Interaction with Matter (L05)
    Ultrafast Laser Technology and Precision Measurement Physics (L07)


    Copyright @ 2002 中国科学院光物理重点实验室 All Rights Reserved
    电话: 86-10-82649356 传真: 86-10-82649356 Email: ygao@aphy.iphy.ac.cn
    地址: 北京市海淀区中关村南三街8号, 北京603信箱, 邮编100190